## List of participants

## at the Expert Group Meeting for the Global Sustainable Development Report 2015 Feedback and Inputs to Chapter 6 on countries in special situations with special focus on LDCs and LLDCs

- 1. Ms. Limia Abdelgafar Khalaflla Ahmed, Secretary General, National Population Council, Sudan
- 2. Mr. Debapriya Bhattacharya , Chairman, LDC IV Monitor Centre for Policy Dialogue, Bangladesh
- 3. Mr. Enrique J. M. Carrillo Gomez, Second Secretary , Permanent Mission of Paraguay to the UN in New York
- 4. Ms. Theresa L. Chanda , Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Zambia to the UN in New York
- 5. Mr. Remongar Dennis, Minister and DPR, Permanent Mission of Liberia to the UN in New York
- 6. Mr. Andalib Elias, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Bangladesh to the UN in New York
- 7. Kazakhstan Mission in Geneva
- 8. Mr. Richard Glover, Programme Specialist: Biological Science, ICSU Regional Office for Africa
- 9. Ms. Dagmar Hertova, Economic Affairs Officer, UN-OHRLLS
- 10. Mr. Simon Hess, Enhanced Integrated Framework, World Trade Organization
- 11. Ms. Rosebell Kagumire, IOM/Africans Act for Africa, Geneva
- 12. Mrs. Arevik Khnkoyan, Chief Expert, Division for Innovation Programs and Commercialization of Research Results, State Committee of Science, Ministry of Education and Science, Armenia
- 13. Mr. Manuel (Butch) Montes, Senior Advisor on Finance and Development, The South Center, Switzerland
- 14. Mr. Lindani B. Ndlovu, Consultant, UK
- 15. Ms Padmashree Gehl Sampath, Economic Affairs Officer, Division for Trade Logistics (DTL), UNCTAD
- 16. Mr. Erdenebileg Sandagdorj, Chief, Policy Development, Coordination, Monitoring and Reporting Service, UN-OHRLLS
- 17. Mr. Raymond Saner, Professor, Sciences Po, Paris and University of Basel
- 18. Mr. Youba Sokona, Expert, IPCC/South Centre, Switzerland
- 19. Mr. Tesfachew Taffere, Director, Division for Africa, LDCs and Special Programmes (ALDC), UNCTAD
- 20. Mr. Rolf Traeger, Chief, Least Developed Countries Section Research and Policy Analysis Branch, Division for Africa, LDCs and Special Programmes, UNCTAD
- 21. Mr. Bobir Tukhtabayev, UNESCO Office in Geneva
- 22. Mr. Seydou Yaye, Director-General of Planning at the Ministry Of Planning and Development, Niger
- 23. Ms. Lichia Yiu-Saner, Director, Center for Socio-eco-nomic Development, Switzerland
- 24. Mr. Erick Jean-Marie Zinsou, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Benin to the UN in New York